Latest News

04 January 2017, 00.00
Peter Cushing Season - money off!
3 Peter Cushing classic films for just £12!  
10 November 2016, 00.00
Lighting Operator Wanted
Wanted! Lighting Operator - full training provided!  
05 November 2016, 00.00
Panto 2016 Box Office
Count down to panto tickets going on sale...4 weeks to go!  

Login

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Sunny Ormonde Preview: Canterbury Times Review Thursday, 17 October 2013
32 A Tribute To Kenny Ball Wednesday, 02 October 2013
33 Beasts & Beauties: Canterbury Times Review Friday, 27 September 2013
34 Macbeth: Gazette Review Thursday, 20 June 2013
35 Macbeth: Review Thursday, 13 June 2013
36 Enjoy: Review Friday, 19 April 2013
37 Calendar Girls: Review Wednesday, 17 April 2013
38 Canterbury Culture Awards Monday, 15 April 2013
39 Enjoy: Sardines Review Sunday, 14 April 2013
40 Green Room Evening Monday, 18 March 2013

Page 4 of 9