Latest News

09 May 2017, 00.00
Lindley Players Mannequin Challenge
Take a virtual tour of our theatre!  
09 May 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice
Open auditions - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice  
28 April 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - The Lion in Winter
Open auditions - The Lion in Winter  

Login

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 'Oh, What A Lovely War!' Open Auditions Friday, 17 January 2014
32 Cinema Coming To Whitstable Friday, 13 December 2013
33 Dead Funny: Whitstable Times Review Friday, 22 November 2013
34 'Compleat Female Stage Beauty' Open Auditions Friday, 18 October 2013
35 Sunny Ormonde Preview: Canterbury Times Review Thursday, 17 October 2013
36 A Tribute To Kenny Ball Wednesday, 02 October 2013
37 Beasts & Beauties: Canterbury Times Review Friday, 27 September 2013
38 Macbeth: Gazette Review Thursday, 20 June 2013
39 Macbeth: Review Thursday, 13 June 2013
40 Enjoy: Review Friday, 19 April 2013

Page 4 of 10