Latest News

24 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Goldilocks & the Three Bears
Open Auditions - Goldilocks - Open to all ages  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Snake in the Grass
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of Snake in the Grass - Alan Ayckbourn's black comedy/thriller.  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - See How They Run
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of See How They Run - Philip King's classic farce.  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Cinderella: Whitstable Times Review Friday, 24 January 2014
42 'Oh, What A Lovely War!' Open Auditions Friday, 17 January 2014
43 Cinema Coming To Whitstable Friday, 13 December 2013
44 Dead Funny: Whitstable Times Review Friday, 22 November 2013
45 'Compleat Female Stage Beauty' Open Auditions Friday, 18 October 2013
46 Sunny Ormonde Preview: Canterbury Times Review Thursday, 17 October 2013
47 A Tribute To Kenny Ball Wednesday, 02 October 2013
48 Beasts & Beauties: Canterbury Times Review Friday, 27 September 2013
49 Macbeth: Gazette Review Thursday, 20 June 2013
50 Macbeth: Review Thursday, 13 June 2013

Page 5 of 11