Latest News

08 August 2017, 00.00
PLAYHOUSE OPEN DAY
  The Playhouse's Annual Open Day is on 9th September 9:30-1pm  
25 July 2017, 00.00
NODA Accolade of Excellence
  The Lindley Players received a NODA accolade of exellence for their October 2016 production of Company.  
26 June 2017, 00.00
KDA Awards 2017 - Results
  The Lindley Players picked up four awards out of their total 8 nominations including Best Play for Boeing Boeing.  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 A Tribute To Kenny Ball Wednesday, 02 October 2013
42 Beasts & Beauties: Canterbury Times Review Friday, 27 September 2013
43 Macbeth: Gazette Review Thursday, 20 June 2013
44 Macbeth: Review Thursday, 13 June 2013
45 Enjoy: Review Friday, 19 April 2013
46 Calendar Girls: Review Wednesday, 17 April 2013
47 Canterbury Culture Awards Monday, 15 April 2013
48 Enjoy: Sardines Review Sunday, 14 April 2013
49 Green Room Evening Monday, 18 March 2013
50 'Macbeth' Open Auditions Friday, 22 February 2013

Page 5 of 10