Latest News

26 March 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - tonight!
    Auditions for The Lindley Players' **SUMMER MUSICAL** - TONIGHT!     
05 January 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS!
    Auditions for The Lindley Players' May play - Folk by Tom Wells  
08 August 2017, 00.00
PLAYHOUSE OPEN DAY
  The Playhouse's Annual Open Day is on 9th September 9:30-1pm  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 'Compleat Female Stage Beauty' Open Auditions Friday, 18 October 2013
42 Sunny Ormonde Preview: Canterbury Times Review Thursday, 17 October 2013
43 A Tribute To Kenny Ball Wednesday, 02 October 2013
44 Beasts & Beauties: Canterbury Times Review Friday, 27 September 2013
45 Macbeth: Gazette Review Thursday, 20 June 2013
46 Macbeth: Review Thursday, 13 June 2013
47 Enjoy: Review Friday, 19 April 2013
48 Calendar Girls: Review Wednesday, 17 April 2013
49 Canterbury Culture Awards Monday, 15 April 2013
50 Enjoy: Sardines Review Sunday, 14 April 2013

Page 5 of 10