Latest News

09 May 2017, 00.00
Lindley Players Mannequin Challenge
Take a virtual tour of our theatre!  
09 May 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice
Open auditions - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice  
28 April 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - The Lion in Winter
Open auditions - The Lion in Winter  

Login

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Calendar Girls: Review Wednesday, 17 April 2013
42 Canterbury Culture Awards Monday, 15 April 2013
43 Enjoy: Sardines Review Sunday, 14 April 2013
44 Green Room Evening Monday, 18 March 2013
45 'Macbeth' Open Auditions Friday, 22 February 2013
46 Mother Goose: Review Thursday, 31 January 2013
47 Theatre Diary: January - July 2013 Thursday, 10 January 2013
48 Mother Goose Box Office Sunday, 02 December 2012
49 The Anniversary: Review Wednesday, 21 November 2012
50 BBC Kitchen Cabinet Recording Thursday, 15 November 2012

Page 5 of 10