Latest News

04 January 2017, 00.00
Peter Cushing Season - money off!
3 Peter Cushing classic films for just £12!  
10 November 2016, 00.00
Lighting Operator Wanted
Wanted! Lighting Operator - full training provided!  
05 November 2016, 00.00
Panto 2016 Box Office
Count down to panto tickets going on sale...4 weeks to go!  

Login

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 Sir Ian McKellen to attend Closer Tuesday, 18 September 2012
52 Pilgrims Hospices Donation Friday, 17 August 2012
53 Heritage Open Day 2012 Friday, 10 August 2012
54 Encore!: Review Thursday, 26 July 2012
55 Ladies' Day: Review Friday, 06 July 2012
56 David Copperfield: KDA Awards Wednesday, 20 June 2012
57 David Copperfield: KDA Nominations Saturday, 02 June 2012
58 David Copperfield: Review Friday, 27 April 2012
59 Open Day 2012 Thursday, 19 April 2012
60 Lady Chatterley's Lover: Review Thursday, 15 March 2012

Page 6 of 9