Latest News

29 September 2020, 00.00
COVID-19 - an update
We are now closed for the foreseeable.
17 March 2020, 00.00
COVID-19 - an update
  Following yesterday's Government announcement, we have made the incredibly sad decision to close until 14th June, from which point we will reassess based on any available updated advice. This means our Lindley shows 'Flare Path', 'My
13 March 2020, 00.00
Our response to COVID-19
    Our response to COVID-19  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 Cinema Coming To Whitstable Friday, 13 December 2013
52 Dead Funny: Whitstable Times Review Friday, 22 November 2013
53 'Compleat Female Stage Beauty' Open Auditions Friday, 18 October 2013
54 Sunny Ormonde Preview: Canterbury Times Review Thursday, 17 October 2013
55 A Tribute To Kenny Ball Wednesday, 02 October 2013
56 Beasts & Beauties: Canterbury Times Review Friday, 27 September 2013
57 Macbeth: Gazette Review Thursday, 20 June 2013
58 Macbeth: Review Thursday, 13 June 2013
59 Enjoy: Review Friday, 19 April 2013
60 Calendar Girls: Review Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Page 6 of 12