Latest News

24 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Goldilocks & the Three Bears
Open Auditions - Goldilocks - Open to all ages  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Snake in the Grass
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of Snake in the Grass - Alan Ayckbourn's black comedy/thriller.  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - See How They Run
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of See How They Run - Philip King's classic farce.  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 BBC Kitchen Cabinet Recording Thursday, 15 November 2012
62 GOSH Charity Performance Sunday, 28 October 2012
63 Lindley Youth Group present Find Me Thursday, 25 October 2012
64 Closer: Review Thursday, 04 October 2012
65 Acting Royalty Comes to Whitstable Tuesday, 25 September 2012
66 Sir Ian McKellen to attend Closer Tuesday, 18 September 2012
67 Pilgrims Hospices Donation Friday, 17 August 2012
68 Heritage Open Day 2012 Friday, 10 August 2012
69 Encore!: Review Thursday, 26 July 2012
70 Ladies' Day: Review Friday, 06 July 2012

Page 7 of 11