Latest News

29 September 2020, 00.00
COVID-19 - an update
We are now closed for the foreseeable.
17 March 2020, 00.00
COVID-19 - an update
  Following yesterday's Government announcement, we have made the incredibly sad decision to close until 14th June, from which point we will reassess based on any available updated advice. This means our Lindley shows 'Flare Path', 'My
13 March 2020, 00.00
Our response to COVID-19
    Our response to COVID-19  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Canterbury Culture Awards Monday, 15 April 2013
62 Enjoy: Sardines Review Sunday, 14 April 2013
63 Green Room Evening Monday, 18 March 2013
64 'Macbeth' Open Auditions Friday, 22 February 2013
65 Mother Goose: Review Thursday, 31 January 2013
66 Theatre Diary: January - July 2013 Thursday, 10 January 2013
67 Mother Goose Box Office Sunday, 02 December 2012
68 The Anniversary: Review Wednesday, 21 November 2012
69 BBC Kitchen Cabinet Recording Thursday, 15 November 2012
70 GOSH Charity Performance Sunday, 28 October 2012

Page 7 of 12