Latest News

26 June 2017, 00.00
KDA Awards 2017 - Results
  The Lindley Players picked up four awards out of their total 8 nominations including Best Play for Boeing Boeing.  
12 June 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - Youth Group
Open auditions - Youth Group  
06 June 2017, 00.00
KDA 2017 Nominations
  After two public adjudications by adjudicator Paul Doust, The Lindley Players have been nominated for the following awards:  

Login

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Encore!: Review Thursday, 26 July 2012
62 Ladies' Day: Review Friday, 06 July 2012
63 David Copperfield: KDA Awards Wednesday, 20 June 2012
64 David Copperfield: KDA Nominations Saturday, 02 June 2012
65 David Copperfield: Review Friday, 27 April 2012
66 Open Day 2012 Thursday, 19 April 2012
67 Lady Chatterley's Lover: Review Thursday, 15 March 2012
68 Off The Page Thursday, 23 February 2012
69 Pilgrims Hospices Tuesday, 21 February 2012
70 30th Anniversary Thursday, 16 February 2012

Page 7 of 10