Latest News

09 May 2017, 00.00
Lindley Players Mannequin Challenge
Take a virtual tour of our theatre!  
09 May 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice
Open auditions - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice  
28 April 2017, 00.00
Open auditions - The Lion in Winter
Open auditions - The Lion in Winter  

Login

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 David Copperfield Friday, 20 January 2012
72 Treasure Island Box Office Saturday, 03 December 2011
73 The Importance of being Earnest: Review Thursday, 01 December 2011
74 The Importance of Being Earnest: Matinee Thursday, 20 October 2011
75 Proof: Review Thursday, 06 October 2011
76 Return to the Forbidden Planet: Review Thursday, 04 August 2011
77 Music Hall: Review Friday, 29 July 2011
78 Autumn Diary: August 2011 - January 2012 Wednesday, 20 July 2011
79 KDA Awards 2011 Saturday, 18 June 2011
80 Entertaining Mr Sloane: Review Saturday, 11 June 2011

Page 8 of 10