Latest News

24 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Goldilocks & the Three Bears
Open Auditions - Goldilocks - Open to all ages  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Snake in the Grass
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of Snake in the Grass - Alan Ayckbourn's black comedy/thriller.  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - See How They Run
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of See How They Run - Philip King's classic farce.  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 David Copperfield: KDA Awards Wednesday, 20 June 2012
72 David Copperfield: KDA Nominations Saturday, 02 June 2012
73 David Copperfield: Review Friday, 27 April 2012
74 Open Day 2012 Thursday, 19 April 2012
75 Lady Chatterley's Lover: Review Thursday, 15 March 2012
76 Off The Page Thursday, 23 February 2012
77 Pilgrims Hospices Tuesday, 21 February 2012
78 30th Anniversary Thursday, 16 February 2012
79 OyOyster Comedy Update Wednesday, 15 February 2012
80 Treasure Island: Review Thursday, 02 February 2012

Page 8 of 11