Latest News

10 January 2019, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of The Woman Who Cooked Her Husband.  
17 December 2018, 00.00
The Old Bull & Bush: NODA Review
Our NODA review for The Old Bull & Bush - December 2018
17 December 2018, 00.00
See How They Run: NODA Review
Our NODA review for See How They Run - October 2018

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 Pilgrims Hospices Donation Friday, 17 August 2012
72 Heritage Open Day 2012 Friday, 10 August 2012
73 Encore!: Review Thursday, 26 July 2012
74 Ladies' Day: Review Friday, 06 July 2012
75 David Copperfield: KDA Awards Wednesday, 20 June 2012
76 David Copperfield: KDA Nominations Saturday, 02 June 2012
77 David Copperfield: Review Friday, 27 April 2012
78 Open Day 2012 Thursday, 19 April 2012
79 Lady Chatterley's Lover: Review Thursday, 15 March 2012
80 Off The Page Thursday, 23 February 2012

Page 8 of 11