Latest News

17 March 2020, 00.00
COVID-19 - an update
  Following yesterday's Government announcement, we have made the incredibly sad decision to close until 14th June, from which point we will reassess based on any available updated advice. This means our Lindley shows 'Flare Path', 'My
13 March 2020, 00.00
Our response to COVID-19
    Our response to COVID-19  
17 August 2019, 00.00
Welcome to the Lindley Players!
  Check out our 'What's On' page to see a full list of productions!  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 Closer: Review Thursday, 04 October 2012
72 Acting Royalty Comes to Whitstable Tuesday, 25 September 2012
73 Sir Ian McKellen to attend Closer Tuesday, 18 September 2012
74 Pilgrims Hospices Donation Friday, 17 August 2012
75 Heritage Open Day 2012 Friday, 10 August 2012
76 Encore!: Review Thursday, 26 July 2012
77 Ladies' Day: Review Friday, 06 July 2012
78 David Copperfield: KDA Awards Wednesday, 20 June 2012
79 David Copperfield: KDA Nominations Saturday, 02 June 2012
80 David Copperfield: Review Friday, 27 April 2012

Page 8 of 12