Latest News

24 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Goldilocks & the Three Bears
Open Auditions - Goldilocks - Open to all ages  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - Snake in the Grass
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of Snake in the Grass - Alan Ayckbourn's black comedy/thriller.  
08 May 2018, 00.00
OPEN AUDITIONS - See How They Run
    Announcing auditions for The Lindley Players' production of See How They Run - Philip King's classic farce.  

Login to Members Area

News

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 Entertaining Mr Sloane: Review Saturday, 11 June 2011
92 KDA Nominations 2011 Saturday, 28 May 2011
93 Music Hall Sunday, 08 May 2011
94 Entertaining Mr. Sloane Friday, 22 April 2011
95 Female Transport: Review Friday, 01 April 2011
96 Female Transport Sunday, 13 March 2011
97 Aladdin: Review Friday, 28 January 2011
98 Aladdin Pantomime 2011 Saturday, 04 December 2010
99 Neville's Island: Review Friday, 03 December 2010
100 2011 Season at the Playhouse Theatre Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Page 10 of 11